|| Administrative Setup ||


Mrs. Radhika Singh, HCS : Director
(A) Technical Section :

Seema Gera : Deputy Curator | seema.gera@chd.nic.in | Mobile : 9779129129

  • Incharge of antiquities

-------

Megha Kulkarni : Curatorial Assistant-I | megha.kulkarni@chd.nic.in | Mobile : 8087572732

  • Incharge of Contemporary Indian Art

-------

D.K. Ghavri : Chemist | devinder.ghavri@chd.nic.in | Mobile : 9888902278

  • Incharge of conservation laboratory

-------

Sangeeta Sharma : Librarian | sangeeta.sharma303@chd.nic.in | Mobile : 9914703303

  • Incharge of the Reference Library

-------

Sunil Kumar : Projectionist | sunil.kumar22@chd.nic.in | Mobile : 9872207479

  • Incharge of Audio Visual
(B) Ministerial Section :

Vijay Kumar : Superintendent | vijay.kumar1962@chd.nic.in | Mobile : 9878220815

  • Incharge of the ministerial section

Appellate Authority : Mrs. Radhika Singh, HCS, Director, Government Museum and Art Gallery, Sector 10-C, Chandigarh Phone and fax: +91-172-2740261

Central Public Information Officer : Sh. D.K. Ghavri, Chemist, Government Museum and Art Gallery , Sector 10-C, Chandigarh Phone: +91-172-2740103

For Further Information Contact :

The Director
Government Museum and Art Gallery,
Sector 10-C, Chandigarh 160 011,
India
Telefax : +91-172-2742010
Telephone: +91-172-2740261
e-mail : museum@chd.nic.in